The band members are:

Roland Skilton: Lead Vocals, Guitar

Thomas Gray: Piano, Keyboards, Guitars, Backing Vocals

Matthew Fisher: Hammond B3 Organ & Leslie 122

Darrin Mooney: Drums & Percussion

Gordon Davis: Bass Guitar

Greg Bone: Guitars & Electric Sitar

Additional musical contributions from:

Chris Newland - Guitar

Alan Darby - Guitar

Simon Pete - Guitar

The Peter Cooper Brass Ensemble